Pillowell School email addresses

To download this information as a document CLICK HERE →

For children to receive work. Go to Office 365 Login

Use the appropriate email address and password below to login.

Class Year Email Class email password
Lowry Reception Lowry_R@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk Lowry@R!
Lowry Year 1 Lowry_1@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk Lowry@1!
Banksy Year 2 Banksy_2@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk Banksy@2
Hepworth Year 3 Hepworth_3@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk Hepworth@3
Hepworth Year 4 Hepworth_4@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk Hepworth@4
Hufflepuff
Hockney Year 5 Hockney_5@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk Hockney@5
Hockney Year 6 Hockney_6@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk Hockney@6


To email teachers
Teacher Year Email
Mrs Allen
Mrs Gorton
Lowry
Reception
Year 1
Mrsallen@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk

Mrsgorton@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Matthews
Banksy
Year 2 Mrsmatthews@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Jusic
Miss Haagen
Hepworth
Year 3
Year 4
Mrsjusic@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk

Misshaagen@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Forster
Hockney
Year 5
Year 6
Mrforster@pillowell.gloucs.sch.uk